INNOVATIONEN SIND UNSER
STANDARD

Hightech Industrienäh- und Schweißmaschinen, Automation und Robotersysteme

TXP_Innovation_Award22_4c_technology Kopie.png
 
v_sion_Logo-black-web.png

Industrie 4.0

In der Industrie 4.0 dreht sich alles um Vernetzung - die Vernetzung zwischen mehreren System-komponenten einerseits und die Vernetzung von Maschinen und Menschen, die die Produktlinie steuern.

VETY_Design-Plus-VEG.png
V_SION_Touch-Front.png
VE_LOGO_#75797A-2019.png

Automatische Nähanlagen, Roboter, Automation, Industrienäh- und Schweißmaschinen

Hochwertige Produkte für die Verarbeitung von Textilien und Leder, mehrfach ausgezeichnete, innovative Lösungen auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden ausgerichtet, deutsche Ingenieurskunst verbunden mit professionellem Service – dafür steht die Marke VETRON.

VETY_Design-Plus-VEG.png
VE-5000-Front-Header.png
TY_LOGO_#75797A-2019.png

Nähautomaten, Industrienäh- und Schneidemaschinen

Wirtschaftliche Lösungen und ein breites Anwendungsspektrum. Die TYPICAL Baureihe erfüllt nahezu jede Standard-anforderung zu vernünftigen Kosten.​

VETY_Design-Plus-VEG.png
TYPICAL TW1-2 898-999 L14 D2T5-Header.png
 
NEWS-BLOG
VETY_Design-Plus-VEG.png
TECHNISCHE NEUIGKEITEN 2021/2022
VETRON STARTET DIE "CLASSIC-SERIE"

Die VETRON 4000 Serie wurde als moderne, voll ausgestattete, mechanische Industrienähmaschine für den Einsatz im mittleren bis schweren Anwendungsbereich konzipiert und ergänzt neben der VETRON 5000 Serie das Portfolio mit einer klassischen Industrienähmaschine.


Mit einer außergewöhnlich hohen Stichqualität ist sie bestens geeignet bei Abstepparbeiten im Sichtbereich, sowie bei Montage-Nähten für den Einsatz in der Automotive- und Polsterfertigung. 


Ausgestattet mit einem Fadenabschneider, Fadenklemme für einen sauberen Nahtanfang, elektrisch zuschaltbarer Zusatzspannung, zweiter Stichlänge und Obertransporthub, Tastenleiste für den Schnellzugriff  auf Funktionen, eingebauter LED-Nähleuchte und einem integrierten modernen Touch-Bedienfeld im Maschinenarm, bietet die VETRON 4000 Serie alle Features einer modernen, klassischen Industrienähmaschine. 


Weitere Merkmale sind die hohe Durchstechkraft sowie der geräusch- und vibrationsarme Lauf durch Aluminium Arm- und Kopfdeckel. 


Der Teilesatz der VETRON 4000 Serie ist identisch mit der VETRON 5000 Serie und kann somit als Originalteil in VETRON-Qualität für alle VETRON Serien verwendet werden. Damit fügt sich die VETRON 4000 Serie problemlos in das VETRON-Sortiment ein und ist ein ideales Betriebsmittel und zuverlässiger Partner.

 
VE-4000-perspective-Header.png
VETY_VETRON-TOUCH-1.jpg
VETRON TOUCH 4.0
VE_Touch-3D-web.png

VETRON TOUCH 4.0 stellt die digitale Ergänzung Ihrer VETRON Nähmaschine dar und ist das Upgrade zum bisherigen v_sion Bedienpult. Das originale Nähmaschinenbedienfeld mit Tasten und Drehrad wird durch ein übersichtliches und intuitives Touch-Display ersetzt, das direkt mit der Maschinensteuerung verbunden ist. 


Der VETRON TOUCH 4.0 übernimmt alle bisherigen Funktionen der Nähmaschinenbedienung und ermöglicht zusätzlich die Einbindung digitaler Inhalte zur Unterstützung des Anwenders (z.B. Bedienungsanleitungen mit Fotos/Videos).


Der Nahtdesigner unterstützt die Definition von Kettenprogrammen. Es visualisiert die Programme im Anzeigefeld, zusätzliche Ereignisse können zwischen den Nahtabschnitten integriert werden. Während des Nähens wird der aktuelle Nahtabschnitt im Anzeigefeld hervorgehoben.


Die Benutzerzugriffsverwaltung ermöglicht die Vergabe von Rechten an verschiedene Benutzergruppen.
Die Systemhistorie zeichnet Daten auf, die später für genaue Produktionsanalysen oder genaue Fehlersuche verwendet werden können.


Das Servicepersonal wird bei seiner Arbeit durch die digitalen Inhalte und den Einrichtungsassistenten unterstützt. Vorausschauende Wartungsfunktionen helfen, Ausfallzeiten zu minimieren und Ausfälle zu vermeiden.

 
Ausstellungen & Messen
VETY_Design-Plus-VEG.png

Gewinner des TEXPROCESS INNOVATION AWARD 2019

texprocess2019award.png
Das Unternehmen

VETRON | TYPICAL Europe GmbH

INNOVATION
IS OUR
STANDARD
 
Gateway.png
Logo-V_SION-f3f3f3-170px.jpg

INDUSTRY 4.0

Industry 4.0 is all about networking – networking between several system components on one hand, and networking between machines and people who direct the production line on the other.

VETRON RANGE
Logo-VETRON-f3f3f3-170px.jpg

AUTOMATIC SEWING UNIT, INDUSTRIAL SEWING AND WELDING MACHINES

The VETRON brand stands for high-value products developed for processing textiles and leather, multiple awarded innovative solutions focused on the customer ́s needs, and the German art of engineering connected with professional service.

 

Products are made from selected components throughout Europe and Asia off ering a superior price performance ratio and innovative functionality, setting new standards of process security through the use of high technology.

 

The easy, ergonomic and clear interface structure for operators and service technicians is a top priority during design.

TYPICAL RANGE
Logo-TYPICAL-f3f3f3-170px.jpg

INDUSTRIAL SEWING MACHINES AND CUTTING MACHINES

Economical solutions and a wide spectrum of applications.The TYPICAL range fulfills almost every standard requirement at a reasonable cost.

Since that time, the biggest Chinese manufacturer of industrial sewing machines trusts into German innovative developments.

 

An experienced team out of Engineers, Sewing Technicians and Prototype builders develops new machines up to the marketability and also optimization of existing machine classes.

EXHIBITION

Winner of the TEXPROCESS INNOVATION AWARD 2019

texprocess

innovationaward.2019

new technology

 
TECHNICAL NEWS 2021
VETRON STARTING THE CLASSIC SERIES

The VETRON 4000 series has been designed as a modern, fully equipped, mechanical industrial sewing machine for use in medium to heavy-duty applications and complements the portfolio with a classic  industrial sewing machine in addition to the  VETRON 5000 series. 


With an exceptionally high stitch quality, it is perfectly suited for topstitching work in the visible area, as well as for assembling seams for use in automotive and upholstery production. 


Equipped with a thread trimmer, thread clamp for a clean seam beginning. Switchable, second tension, second stitch length and top feed stroke. Recallable via the switch bar in the arm of the machine. With the built-in LED sewing light and an integrated touch  control panel in the machine arm, the VETRON 4000 series offers all the features of a modern, classic  industrial sewing machine.


Other features include are a powerful main drive and low-noise, low-vibration operation due to aluminum arm and head covers. 


The sewing gauge parts set of the VETRON 4000 series is identical to the VETRON 5000 series and can  therefore be used as an original part in VETRON quality for all VETRON series. As a result, the VETRON 4000 series fits easily into the VETRON range and is an ideal operating resource and reliable partner.

 
VE-4000-perspective-Header.png
VETY_VETRON-TOUCH-1.jpg
VETRON TOUCH 4.0
VE_Touch-3D-web.png

VETRON TOUCH 4.0 represents the digital addition to your VETRON sewing machine and is the upgrade to the previous v_sion control panel. The original sewing machine control panel with keys and rotary wheel is replaced by a clear and intuitive touch display that is connected directly to the machine control.  


The VETRON TOUCH 4.0 takes over all previous functions of sewing machine operation and additionally enables the integration of digital content to support the user (for example operating instructions with photos / videos).


The seam designer supports the definition of chain programs. It visualizes the programs in the display field, additional events can be integrated between the seam sections. The current seam section is highlighted in the display field during sewing.


User access management enables the assignment of rights to different user groups.
The system history records data that can later be used for precise production analysis or accurate trouble shooting.


Service personnel are supported in their work by the digital content and the setup wizard. Predictive maintenance functions help minimize down time and prevent failures.

 
THE COMPANY

VETRON | TYPICAL Europe GmbH